## College of Architecture, Art & Construction

## Signature Authority for Proposals

Primary Approver Elysse Newman Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies elyssen@clemson.edu Alternate Approver Paul Bauyer Acting Associate Dean pbuyer@clemson.edu

## **Budget Officer**

La'Toya Ritter Maddox Chief Business Officer latoyaj@clemson.edu

## **CAAC Office of Sponsored Programs**

Diana Thrasher <u>dianas@clemson.edu</u> Brad Elliott <u>bellio2@clemson.edu</u> <u>http://www.clemson.edu/caah/research/index.html</u>

	_	Dean of Architecture, Art &	Center for Architecture +
	Department of Art	Construction	Health Design
Number	0509	1201	0513
Primary Approver	Valerie Zimany	George J. Petersen	Anjali Joseph
Title	Chair	Interim Dean	Endowed Chair
E-mail	vzimany@clemson.edu	designdean@clemson.edu	anjalij@clemson.edu
Alternate Approver	Elysse Newman	Elysse Newman	Elysse Newman
Title	Associate Dean	Associate Dean	Associate Dean
E-mail	<u>elyssen@clemson.edu</u>	elyssen@clemson.edu	elyssen@clemson.edu
	Community Research and Design Center	Ctrs for Arch Studies/Genoa & Chas	Construction Science & Management
Number	0536	0590	0507
Primary Approver	Daniel Harding	Jim Stevens	Mike Jackson
Title	Director	Chair	Chair
E-mail	hardin4@clemson.edu	jsteve@clemson.edu	nmjacks@clemson.edu
Alternate Approver	Elysse Newman	Ulrike Heine	Elysse Newman
Title	Associate Dean	Associate Professor	Associate Dean
E-mail	elyssen@clemson.edu	ulheine@clemson.edu	elyssen@clemson.edu
	Lee Gallery	School of Architecture	City Planning & Real Estate Development
Number	0510	0503/0512	0511
Primary Approver	Denise Woodward-Detrich	Jim Stevens	John Gaber
Title	Director	Chair	Chair
E-mail	woodward@clemson.edu	jsteve@clemson.edu	jgaber@clemson.edu
Alternate Approver	Valerie Zimany	Elysse Newman	Elysse Newman
Title	Chair	Associate Dean	Associate Dean
E-mail	vzimany@clemson.edu	elyssen@clemson.edu	elyssen@clemson.edu